The member of 'The Academic Council' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 20.01.2023)

1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University

- Chairperson
- 2. Dean- USBAS/ USBT/ USCT/ USEM/ USICT/ USHSS/ USMC/ USLLS/ USM&PMHS/ USMS/ USAP/ USE/ USAR/USDI, GGSIP University.
- 3. Director- Academic Affairs/ Coordination/ Students' Welfare/ CEDM/ Development/ International Affairs/ CEPS/ Research and Development Cell/ Legal Aid / Research, Project Monitoring & Innovation/ IUIIC/ East Campus, GGSIP University
- 4. Prof. J.L. Gupta, Delhi University
- 5. Dr. S.P.S Bakshi, Past President, Central Council of Homeopathy
- 6. Dr. Mahesh Patel, Professor of Pathology, B. J. Medical College Civil hospital Ahmedabad
- 7. Dr. Ashok Chakradhar, Former Head, Department of Hindi, Jamia Millia Islamia,
- 8. Prof. M.L. Singla, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi,
- 9. Prof. Rajiv Kapoor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur, Bawana Road, Delhi-110042.
- 10. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singhal, CA, Member Central Council, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, New Delhi
- 11. Prof. (Dr.) Sangeeta Talwar, Director Principal, Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, MAMC Complex, BSZ Marg, New Delhi-110002.
- 12. Prof. (Dr.) Alka Chawla, Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi,
- 13. Sh. Ashish Gupta, Jt. Hony. Secretary, The Indian Institute of Architects, Northern Chapter
- 14. Prof. M.N. Hoda, Director, Bharti Vidhyapeeth's Institute of Computer Application & Management
- 15. Prof. Sonia Jindal, Principal, Gitarattan Institute of Advanced Studies and Training
- 16. Prof. Bharti Dimri, Pradeep Memorial Comprehensive College of Education
- 17. Prof. Ravi K. Dhar, Director, Jagannath International Management School
- 18. Librarian, GGSIP University
- 19. Prof. Prodyut Bhattacharya, University School of Environment Management, GGSIP University
- 20. Prof. Amit Prakash Singh, University School of Information, Communication & Technology, GGSIP University
- 21. Prof. Shalini Garg, University School of Management Studies, GGSIP University
- 22. Prof. Lisa Lukose, University School of Law & Legal Studies, GGSIP University
- 23. Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra, University School of Basic and Applied Sciences, GGSIP University
- 24. Registrar, GGSIP University

Secretary